Header-Karriere

Unser Team

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Peter Quadt 

Teamleiter eCommerce & Marketplace

peter.quadt@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Hannah Schmid

Marketplace Managerin


hannah.schmid@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Maria Wonnenberg

Kundensupport B2B


maria.wonnenberg@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Stephan Arzt

Kundensupport B2C


stephan.arzt@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Tamara Okopnyj

Kundensupport B2C


tamara.okopnyj@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Timo Ossfeld 

Teamleiter Content & Brand


timo.ossfeld@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Ernesa Elezi

Content Managerin


ernesa.elezi@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Markus Beug-Rapp

Content Manager


markus.beug-rapp@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Svenja Rubin

Content Managerin


svenja.rubin@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Nadine Hertner

Product Scout


nadine.hertner@bmsc24.de