Kostenlose Lieferung ab 29 €
Telefon: 07158 / 1724859
Kauf auf Rechnung
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Header-Karriere

Unser Team

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Peter Quadt 

Teamleiter eCommerce & Marketplace

peter.quadt@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Hannah Schmid

Marketplace Managerin


hannah.schmid@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Janosch Barbon

Online-Marketing Manager


janosch.barbon@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Max Huck

Online-Marketing Manager

max.huck@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Maria Wonnenberg

Teamleiterin Kundensupport 


maria.wonnenberg@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Tamara Okopnyj

Kundensupport B2B


tamara.okopnyj@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Sandra Huck

Kundensupport B2C


sandra.huck@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Alexander Willmann

Kundensupport B2C


alexander.willmann@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Timo Ossfeld 

Teamleiter Content & Brand


timo.ossfeld@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Ernesa Elezi

Content Managerin


ernesa.elezi@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Mann

Markus Beug-Rapp

Content Manager


markus.beug-rapp@bmsc24.de

Mitarbeiter2_Frau

Svenja Rubin

Content Managerin


svenja.rubin@bmsc24.de